The Twin Lakes Property Owners Association is a non-profit California corporation formed to serve the homeowners and residents of the Twin Lakes Community. Twin Lakes was originally envisioned as a vacation community and subdivided in the 1920s. We are part of unincorporated Chatsworth in Los Angeles County.

Twin Lakes Property Owners Association
Annual Meeting was held on
Wednesday , March 2, 2016
Click here to read the Meeting Minutes


On June 6th, grading will begin on the Mesa on the Topanga side of Twin Lakes, and the trail coming out of Devil’s Canyon to the Mesa will be closed.  You may use the upper Devil’s Canyon trail.  Please check the new equestrian board on Canoga for detours.

For safety reasons because of grading activities, Canoga to Mayan will be closed to through traffic June 6th-8th, 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.  Please use Topanga Canyon for Twin Lakes access.

Please consult this map, and also visit for more information.

Deerlake Ranch has just launched a new website where they will post construction updates:

Membership Dues
Single Membership - $35.00 a year
Family Membership - $50.00 a year (2 adults)
Single Membership - $25.00 a year
(for non-property owners)
Family Membership - $35.00 a year
(for non-property owners)

Officers for 2022-2023:
Alex Ugrik, President
Scott Schiffman, Vice President
Kathleen Misko, Neighborhood Watch Block Captain
Susan Cordell and Simee Schiffman, Secretary
Lori Gentile, Treasurer

Show Your Support By Joining Today!

New Road Repair Campaign to Begin This Summer

Thanks to Warren Stone, our Vice President, for his supervision of this project, and thanks to the following community members for their contributions. We reached our goal!

Maurice Angel, Lisa Astin, Charles Bishop, Marlene Cass, Pamela Cazis, Leon Chernock, Sutham and Tot Chittamai, Daniel Chon, Scott Cohen,Susan Cordell, Allan Dewey and Vivian Wu, Bill Fairchild, Forestar Chatsworth LLC, Bruce and Nancy Gadney, Tim and Joni Gogerty, Nick Habib, Ok Ja Han, Kris Johnson, Lisa Kristal, StephenLandgraf, Curtis Laur, Emma McCarren Sam Mattern and Heather Anderson, Nelly Melian, Hollie Meyer and Jerry Weiss, Kathleen and Ernie Misko, Monique Nagy and Susanna Hasbun, Linda Nelson, Christoper and Donna Pufall, Hamid and Henni Risdana, Jo and John Schillinger, Zsuzsanna and Peter Schultz, Ann Sidney, Warren Stone, Dennis Tragesser, Mark and Vanessa Watters